Contact

Contact us for more information




You will receive a confirmation call within 24-48 hours of placing the request. If you have not received a phone call within this time frame, please contact us at 1-800-434-3159.

Contact Information

Toll Free: 1-800-434-3159
Telephone: 1-705-563-2633
Fax: 1-705-563-2200
Address: P.O. Box 430, 332442 Highway 11 North
Earlton, ON P0J 1E0
Email: info@earltonrv.com

Hours of Operation

March 1st to October 31st

Monday - Saturday:
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

November 1st to February 28th

Monday - Friday:
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Staff Directory

Richard Taché
Owner
richard@earltonrv.com

Valérie Burwell
Business Manager (F & I)
valerie@earltonrv.com

Alain Roy
Sales Consultant
alain@earltonrv.com

Julie Fournier
Sales Consultant
julie@earltonrv.com

Brian Fauvelle
Sales Consultant
brian@earltonrv.com

Doris Germain
Parts Department Manager
parts@earltonrv.com

Debbie Demers
Administration
info@earltonrv.com

Emmanuel Bénard-Lafontaine
Service Advisor
service@earltonrv.com

 
Warranty Clerk
warranty@earltonrv.com